Badge

Loading…

Events

Blog Posts

This is a Sample Blog Post

Posted by Kruciform Kid on July 24, 2012 at 11:30am 0 Comments

Why is Amelia Earhart so famous?

1. She didn't pilot the airplane alone (she had two other licensed pilots with her).

2. She didn't complete her voyage (she crashed), and she never actually "circled the globe".

So if, for example, Charles Lindburgh had another pilot with him, and then never actually crossed the Atlantic to Paris (but rather, crashed); would he have ever become famous? Several other aviators attemped the same flight and failed, and they are not…

Continue

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Contact AAI

Report Broken or Erroneous Links:   Links@AgnosticAlliance.com

New Topic / Video Ideas (include links):   Topics@AgnosticAlliance.com

Questions About AAI Merchandise:   Merchandise@AgnosticAlliance.com

Report Problems With Your Account:   Account@AgnosticAlliance.com

Questions About AAI Radio:   Radio@AgnosticAlliance.com

Questions About AAI Video:   Video@AgnosticAlliance.com

PR & Media Related Questions:   Media@AgnosticAlliance.com

Other Questions (Not Listed):   Support@AgnosticAlliance.com

© 2017   Created by Franke Niklas Lauria.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service